Our partners

Because we work with the best partners!

With the best partners to the best advertisement. Benefit from our partner network to reach the biggest amount of possible candidates. We place your advertisements on the largest job boards and popular print media.

Contact

A selection of our most important partners (general job boards)


Whoever wants to reach the appropriate candidates needs strong partners. In order to receive qualified applications for your job advertisements, we use a broad spectrum of partner networks. This enables us to address your target group in the best possible way. Whether online or print - we work out the optimal solution exclusively for you.

You can find our social recruiting partners (Facebook, Google and Co.) here

  • All
  • Generalists

    General and high-reach job portals

  • Regional options

    Job portals with a strong regional focus

  • Special portals
    • IT

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Medicine

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Sales

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Engineers

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Engineers, computer scientists, physicians and natural scientists

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Digital jobs

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Marketing, advertising and media

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Lawyers

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Hotel industry & gastronomy

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Gastronomy

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Assistance and secretariat

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Agriculture

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Agriculture, forestry and home economics, horticulture, fisheries, food and agriculture

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

    • Logistics industry

      Sector- and profession-specific portals

  • Business Networks

    Career platforms with high reach

AgrarJobBörse

AgrarJobBörse
In the AgrarJobBörse you will find offers and requests from agriculture, forestry and home economics, horticulture, fisheries as well as food and agriculture. Are you looking for suitable workers in the corresponding sectors? Then you are perfectly positioned with this portal.

AHGZ Jobsterne

AHGZ Jobsterne
AHGZ Jobsterne is the job market for successful personnel search in the gastronomy and hotel industry. Benefit from the many years of expertise of the Allgemeine Hotel- und Gastronomie-Zeitung (AHGZ).

heise Jobs

heise Jobs
heise stands for itself as a strong IT brand. The in-house job market heise Jobs benefits from this reputation and has established itself as a niche market for all jobs in the IT industry. Take advantage of the heise brand awareness and switch effectively.

HORIZONTJobs

HORIZONTJobs
HORIZONTJobs is your contact point for job applications in the field of marketing, advertising and media. Placement on this portal also includes a print presence as a ‘job teaser’ in the HORIZONT newspaper, a unique ‘job mail service’ to suitable candidates and publication on ‘hijob’ (career portal with automatic matching between applicants and companies).

Hotelcareer.de & Gastrojobs.de

Hotelcareer.de & Gastrojobs.de
With Hotelcareer & Gastrojobs you choose the right partners for all vacancies in the hotel and catering industry. Through the placement in both portals and the cooperation with trade magazines, job search engines and other industry portals, you receive optimal coverage in the job segment.

ingenieur.de

ingenieur.de
ingenieur.de is a job exchange and news portal especially for engineers. By the comprehensive career magazine there is the possibility to reach also passively searching candidates and to win them over. A booking includes a unique job mail service to suitable candidates in the applicant database. For special emphasis, an optional booking as “top job” or as “teaser advertisement” is possible.

jobvector

jobvector
The career portal jobvector is a real all-rounder, because it contains job advertisements for engineers, computer scientists, physicians and natural scientists. In addition to an advertisement in the portal, you will receive the opportunity to post at trade fairs and recruiting events, an e-mail sent twice via ‘JobMail’, a company profile in the career portal and the possibility to integrate a company video at no extra charge.

Legal Tribune Online

Legal Tribune Online
Legal Tribune Online is a journalistically designed online magazine on legal topics - here you will find the latest news on law and justice. The job market, as an integral part of the magazine, allows you to reach candidates for the entire legal profession, whether lawyers, in-house counsel, research associates or specialists and assistants.

logistik-jobs.de

logistik-jobs.de
At logistik-jobs.de, professionals, specialists, executives and managers look for new jobs in the logistics industry. A perfect opportunity to spread your requests. Your advertisement will also be forwarded to various partner job exchanges in the industry.

Medi-Jobs.de

Medi-Jobs.de
With almost 400,000 page views per month, Medi-Jobs is one of the medical job exchanges with the widest reach, making it the perfect complement to your medical job advertisements.

meinestadt

meinestadt
meinestadt.de stands for regionalism & skilled workers. However, the name is associated with more than “just” an online job market. Users can also find information on real estate, events and much more on the website, which means that even passively seeking candidates can be reached via the platform.

proplanta

proplanta
proplanta is THE information centre for agriculture. From plant protection, to animal feed, to the latest news, this is where the industry finds information. Benefit from placing an advertisement in the deeply rooted in-house job market and reach exactly the right candidates. Your ad will also be published on Facebook and Twitter.

salesjob.de

salesjob.de
salesjob - the portal for sales. This is where jobs are advertised for different hierarchical levels in the office and in the field. From sales manager to area manager, here you can find all jobs in the sales industry. For special emphasis, an optional booking as ‘top job’ including a short entry in the salesjob newsletter is possible.

sekretaria

sekretaria
sekretaria is the first choice for further training for secretarial profession and assistance. The portal offers seminars and training courses, but also has its own job market. Through this you are guaranteed to reach the right candidates for vacancies in the industry.

StepStone

StepStone
With StepStone.de, you choose a universal portal that scores above all with its familiarity and reach. Its market leadership and state-of-the-art technologies create competitive advantages that positively influence the search behaviour of candidates.

t3n jobs

t3n jobs
Take advantage of the t3n magazine’s reach of almost 3 million readers per month. t3n jobs, firmly anchored in the website, naturally benefits from this reach. Especially digital jobs are sought and found here.

xing

xing
There are many job sites - but only XING job ads combine the power of Germany’s largest career network in one online job exchange. In addition to over 18 million users, non-members also regularly use the XING job market (e.g. via Google, Bing or Yahoo).

bauingenieur24.de

bauingenieur24.de
The name says it all here - a placement on bauingenieur24.de guarantees that you will be approached by suitable civil engineers, building technicians and draughtsmen. The job market is embedded in a career portal with current information such as seminars or technical articles on the development of the industry.

Kliniken.de

Kliniken.de
From nurses to doctors - at Kliniken.de candidates will find all health care professions. In addition, your advertisement will be actively promoted via the social media channels of Kliniken.de.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn
With over 645 million members in more than 200 countries and regions, LinkedIn] (https://de.linkedin.com/) is the largest professional network in the world. With massive traffic and targeted use as a career and business network, your job postings on LinkedIn reach a wide audience.

Monster

Monster
Monster.de is a household name to many candidates willing to change jobs. A strong brand has been established in recent years through effective advertising in many relevant media. With ‘Social Job Ads’ your ads are also distributed through the most common social media channels. For a special visual incentive, you can optionally present your company with your own video.

Regio-Jobanzeiger

Regio-Jobanzeiger
Regio-Jobanzeiger vereint 75 starke lokale Jobbörsen aus ganz Deutschland und ist damit Anlaufstelle für Jobsuchende aller Fachrichtungen und Qualifikationen auf der Suche nach spannenden Arbeitgebern und Jobs aus Ihrer Region. Je nach Einsatzort wird Ihre Anzeige in allen passenden Portalen geschalten.

Stack Overflow

Stack Overflow
No matter if you are looking for just one programmer or a whole team, with Stack Overflow you reach IT professionals exactly where the best talents meet daily to exchange knowledge, according to the motto - frontend, backend, happy end.

experteer

experteer
Experteer is THE premium career and recruitment market in Europe with more than 5 million top candidates willing to switch. The closed recruiting platform and a minimum annual salary guarantee a discreet direct approach to the right candidates. Targeted retargeting and premium placement of advertisements generate a high level of attention. In addition, suitable candidates are contacted via ‘job mail service’.

golem.de

golem.de
Since 1997, golem.de has been one of THE contact points when it comes to IT news. Professionals from all areas of IT regularly inform themselves here about new developments in the industry. From hardware to software development to business topics, here you can find everything the IT heart desires. Via the in-house job market, in combination with the website traffic, you are guaranteed to reach the right candidates.

jobDENTAL.de & Zahnjob.de

jobDENTAL.de & Zahnjob.de
As a large and well-known job exchange in the dental industry, jobDENTAL has extensive experience with the industry-specific partner exchanges and is therefore a reliable partner when it comes to jobs in the field of dental medicine. In addition, we enter your job advertisement free of charge for 4 weeks at zahnjob.de.

Stellenanzeigen

Stellenanzeigen
Stellenanzeigen.de was one of the first German online job exchanges and is today one of the best known online career portals. Companies from all regions and industries advertise their vacancies here. Nearly 3 million page views per month (and rising) speak for a wide range and diversity of jobs and positions. In addition, your advertisement will be highlighted as the “top job of the week” for 7 days.

socialnet.

socialnet.
What is the point of placing an ad if the consumers do not match your profile? At socialnet. committed professionals from all fields of work in the social and health care sector meet to actively inform themselves about new findings and publications in the industry or to actively participate in them. Through our in-house job market you can reach the right specialists and managers.

yourfirm

yourfirm
Yourfirm is THE job exchange for medium-sized businesses in Germany. Only on Yourfirm may large corporations, temporary employment agencies and headhunters not place advertisements. Accordingly, more than 1 million candidates search here every month specifically for jobs in medium-sized businesses.

INFO SOZIAL Stellenmarkt

INFO SOZIAL Stellenmarkt
The INFO SOZIAL job market is the oldest German-language job portal for specialists and managers in the social services sector. Since 1999, job offers and job applications of social work and social pedagogy have been published here. No matter whether you are looking for jobs in education, social education, psychology, social work or as an educator, you should not forget to place an advertisement in the INFO SOCIAL job market when applying for a job in the social sector.

JobScout24 (Jobs.de)

JobScout24 (Jobs.de)
As pioneers in e-recruiting, the brands Jobs.de and JobScout24 combine a certain radiance under one roof. As a result, users are reached with the familiarity of JobScout24 and at the same time the SEO strength of the Jobs.de domain.

Jobware

Jobware
Since 1996 Jobware stands for best applicant quality. Thanks to the comprehensive “I’ve got the job” advertising campaign, Jobware is a household name to many candidates looking for a job and thus a valuable platform for placing advertisements.

FAZ

FAZ
Not only in Frankfurt, but nationwide: as part of the F.A.Z. media landscape, the in-house job market benefits from the high reputation of the F.A.Z. brand as well as the above-average educated, career-oriented readership and relevant content in the subject areas of profession and career. This means that, above all, candidates who are potentially willing to change jobs are also addressed. Top Listing’ also guarantees your job advertisement a better position at the top of the hit list.

Süddeutsche Zeitung

Süddeutsche Zeitung
The Süddeutsche Zeitung as a high-quality news portal is probably known to everyone. Its own job market, which is firmly integrated into the website, also benefits from this. Due to its wide reach among qualified specialists and executives, it is ideally suited to address personalities with rare skills. With the so-called ‘content ad function’, job advertisements are also displayed at the article level of the newspaper.

Indeed

Indeed
Indeed offers jobseekers around the world access to millions of jobs and is the largest job search engine in the world with more than 250 million unique visitors per month. Candidates can create their resumes online and apply with just one click. The main difference is that while other job boards charge fixed prices for a period of time, with Indeed you only pay for the actual clicks on the job ad.

JobNinja

JobNinja
JobNinja is a portal where your ads are marketed in a targeted regional and national manner on up to 120 partner portals. The special feature of this job market: Thanks to an intelligent ‘Traffic Optimizer’, the generated traffic on the partner sites is analysed and optimised with regard to the number of incoming applications. This means that traffic that leads to more applications is purchased more frequently from the partner job exchanges.

JOBMIXER

JOBMIXER
As a strong and modern applicant portal, JOBMIXER offers interested parties the possibility to create, send and manage extensive and visually appealing applications. Job offers placed in this environment directly reach the right candidates.

Federal Employment Agency

Federal Employment Agency
The job exchange of the Federal Employment Agency is a free opportunity for companies and job seekers to publish or find vacancies.

Individual consultation

Do you need an individual advice? Simply contact our sales consultant:

Michael Volosinovszki

Michael Volosinovszki

Team leader Sales

Telephone +49(0) 341-25 66 98 21
Fax +49(0) 341-25 66 98 30
E-mail michael.volosinovszki@schnellestelle.de

Contact us

Unsere Partner

Weil wir die besten Partner haben!

Mit den besten Partnern, zur besten Schaltung. Profitieren Sie von unserem Partnernetzwerk, um die bestmögliche Reichweite zu erzielen. Wir schalten für Sie auf den größten Stellenportalen und angesagtesten Printmedien.

Kontakt

Eine Auswahl unserer wichtigsten Partner (allgemeine Stellenbörsen)


Wer Reichweite generieren will braucht starke Partner. Um qualifizierte Bewerbungen für Ihre Stellenanzeigen zu erhalten, nutzen wir ein breites Spektrum von Partnernetzwerken. Damit ermöglichen wir eine optimale Zielgruppenansprache. Ob Online oder Print – die optimale Lösung erarbeiten wir exklusiv für Sie.

Unsere Social Recruiting Partner (Facebook, Google und Co.) finden Sie hier

  • Alle
  • Generalisten

    Allgemeine und reichweitenstarke Stellenportale

  • Regionale Optionen

    Stellenportale mit stark regionalem Fokus

  • Spezialportale
    • IT

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Medizin

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Sales

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Ingenieure

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Ingenieure, Informatiker, Mediziner und Naturwissenschaftler

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • digitale Jobs

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Marketing, Werbung und Medien

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Juristen

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Hotellerie & Gastronomie

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Gastronomie

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Assistenz und Sekretariat

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Landwirtschaft

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Land-, Forst- und Hauswirtschaft, Gartenbau, Fischerei, Ernährungs- und Agrarwirtschaft

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

    • Logistikbranche

      Branchen- und berufsspezifische Fachportale

  • Business Netzwerke

    Karriere-Plattformen mit hoher Reichweite

AgrarJobBörse

AgrarJobBörse
In der AgrarJobBörse finden sich Angebote und Gesuche aus Land-, Forst- und Hauswirtschaft, Gartenbau, Fischerei sowie aus Ernährungs- und Agrarwirtschaft. Sie suchen geeignete Arbeitskräfte in den entsprechenden Branchen? Dann sind Sie mit diesem Portal perfekt aufgestellt.

AHGZ Jobsterne

AHGZ Jobsterne
AHGZ Jobsterne ist der Stellenmarkt für die erfolgreiche Personalsuche in Gastronomie und Hotellerie. Profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Kompetenz der Allgemeinen Hotel- und Gastronomie-Zeitung (AHGZ).

heise Jobs

heise Jobs
heise steht als starke IT-Marke für sich. Der hauseigene Stellenmarkt heise Jobs profitiert von dieser Reputation und hat sich als Nischenmarkt für sämtliche Jobs der Informatik-Branche etabliert. Nutzen Sie die Bekanntheit der Marke heise für sich und schalten Sie effektiv.

HORIZONTJobs

HORIZONTJobs
HORIZONTJobs ist Ihre Anlaufstelle für Job-Gesuche im Bereich Marketing, Werbung und Medien. Eine Schaltung in diesem Portal beinhaltet außerdem eine Printpräsenz als ‘Job Teaser’ in der Zeitung HORIZONT, einen einmaligen ‘Job-Mail-Service’ an passende Kandidaten und weiterhin eine Veröffentlichung auf ‘hijob’ (Karriereportal mit automatischem Matching zwischen Bewerber und Unternehmen).

Hotelcareer.de & Gastrojobs.de

Hotelcareer.de & Gastrojobs.de
Mit Hotelcareer & Gastrojobs wählen Sie die richtigen Partner für alle Vakanzen im Bereich der Hotellerie und der Gastronomie. Durch die Schaltung in beiden Portalen und die Kooperation mit Fachmagazinen, Jobsuchmaschinen und weiteren Branchen-Portalen erhalten Sie optimale Reichweite im Jobsegment.

ingenieur.de

ingenieur.de
ingenieur.de ist Jobbörse und Nachrichtenportal speziell für Ingenieure. Durch das umfassende Karrieremagazin besteht die Möglichkeit, auch passiv suchende Kandidaten zu erreichen und für sich zu gewinnen. Eine Buchung beinhaltet einen einmaligen Job-Mail-Service an passende Kandidaten der Bewerber-Datenbank. Für besondere Hervorhebung ist eine optionale Buchung als “Top-Job” oder als “Teaser-Anzeige” möglich.

jobvector

jobvector
Das Karriereportal jobvector ist ein wahrer Allrounder, denn hier finden sich Stellenanzeigen für Ingenieure, Informatiker, Mediziner und Naturwissenschaftler. Zu einer Schaltung in dem Portal erhalten Sie ohne Aufpreis die Möglichkeit für Aushänge auf Fachmessen & Recruiting Events, einen zweimaligen E-Mail Versand via ‘JobMail’, ein Firmenprofil im Karriereportal und die Möglichkeit ein Unternehmensvideo einzubinden.

Legal Tribune Online

logistik-jobs.de

logistik-jobs.de
Auf logistik-jobs.de suchen Fachkräfte, Spezialisten, Führungskräfte und Manager nach neuen Jobs in der Logistikbranche. Eine perfekte Möglichkeit also, um Ihre Gesuche zu verbreiten. Außerdem wird Ihre Anzeige auch an diverse Partner-Jobbörsen der Branche weitergeleitet.

Medi-Jobs.de

Medi-Jobs.de
Medi-Jobs ist mit knapp 400.000 Seitenaufrufen pro Monat eine der reichweitenstärksten medizinischen Jobbörsen und damit eine perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Stellenanzeigen aus dem medizinischen Bereich.

meinestadt

meinestadt
meinestadt.de steht für Regionalität & Fachkräfte. Allerdings verbindet man mit dem Namen mehr als “nur” einen Online-Stellenmarkt. User finden auf der Website auch Infos zu Immobilien, Veranstaltungen u.v.m., was dazu führt, dass auch passiv suchende Kandidaten über die Plattform erreicht werden.

proplanta

proplanta
proplanta ist DAS Informationszentrum für die Landwirtschaft. Von Pflanzenschutz, über Futtermittel, bis hin zu aktuellen Nachrichten, hier informiert sich die Branche. Profitieren Sie von einer Anzeigenschaltung im tief verwurzelten hauseigenen Stellenmarkt und erreichen Sie genau die passenden Kandidaten. Ihre Anzeige wird außerdem auf Facebook und Twitter veröffentlicht.

salesjob.de

salesjob.de
salesjob - das Portal für den Vertrieb. Hier werden Jobs im Innen- und im Außendienst für unterschiedliche Hierarchieebenen inseriert. Vom Sales Manager bis zum Gebietsleiter, hier finden sich alle Jobs der Vertriebs-Branche. Für besondere Hervorhebung ist eine optionale Buchung als ‘Top-Job’ inklusive Kurzeintrag im salesjob-Newsletter möglich.

sekretaria

sekretaria
sekretaria ist die erste Wahl bei Weiterbildungen für Sekretariatsberuf und Assistenz. Das Portal bietet Seminare und Fortbildungen, aber auch einen eigenen Stellenmarkt. Über diesen erreichen Sie garantiert die richtigen Kandidaten für offene Stellen der Branche.

StepStone

StepStone
Mit StepStone.de wählen Sie ein universelles Portal, welches vor allem durch seine Bekanntheit und Reichweite punktet. Durch die Marktführerschaft und modernste Technologien entstehen Wettbewerbsvorteile, die das Suchverhalten der Kandidaten positiv beeinflussen.

t3n jobs

t3n jobs
Nutzen Sie die Reichweite des t3n Magazins von knapp 3 Millionen Lesern pro Monat. t3n jobs, fest verankert in der Website, profitiert selbstverständlich von dieser Reichweite. Speziell digitale Jobs werden hier gesucht und gefunden.

xing

xing
Stellenmärkte gibt es viele - aber nur XING-Stellenanzeigen vereinen die Kraft des größten Karrierenetzwerks Deutschlands in einer Online-Jobbörse. Zusätzlich zu über 18 Millionen Usern benutzen auch Nicht-Mitglieder regelmäßig den XING-Stellenmarkt (z.B. über Google, Bing oder Yahoo).

bauingenieur24.de

bauingenieur24.de
Der Name ist hier Programm - eine Schaltung auf bauingenieur24.de garantiert Ihnen die Ansprache passender Bauingenieure, Bautechniker und Bauzeichner. Der Stellenmarkt ist eingebettet in ein Berufsportal mit aktuellen Informationen wie Seminaren oder Fachbeiträgen zur Entwicklung der Branche.

Kliniken.de

Kliniken.de
Von Gesundheits- und Krankenpflegern bis hin zu Ärzten - bei Kliniken.de finden Kandidaten alle Berufe des Gesundheitswesens. Zusätzlich wird Ihre Anzeige aktiv über die Social-Media-Kanäle von Kliniken.de beworben.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn
Mit über 645 Millionen Mitgliedern in mehr als 200 Ländern und Regionen ist LinkedIn das größte berufliche Netzwerk der Welt. Durch den enormen Traffic und die gezielte Nutzung als Karriere- und Geschäftsnetzwerk erreichen Ihre geschalteten Stellen auf LinkedIn eine große Reichweite.

Monster

Monster
Monster.de ist vielen wechselwilligen Kandidaten ein Begriff, wenn es um die Suche nach neuen Jobs geht. Durch effektive Werbeschaltung in vielen relevanten Medien wurde in den letzten Jahren eine starke Marke etabliert. Mit ‘Social Job Ads’ werden Ihre Anzeigen außerdem über die gängigen Social-Media-Kanäle verbreitet. Für den besonderen optischen Anreiz können Sie Ihr Unternehmen optional mit einem eigenen Video präsentieren.

Regio-Jobanzeiger

Regio-Jobanzeiger
Regio-Jobanzeiger vereint 75 starke lokale Jobbörsen aus ganz Deutschland und ist damit Anlaufstelle für Jobsuchende aller Fachrichtungen und Qualifikationen auf der Suche nach spannenden Arbeitgebern und Jobs aus Ihrer Region. Je nach Einsatzort wird Ihre Anzeige in allen passenden Portalen geschalten.

Stack Overflow

Stack Overflow
Egal ob Sie nur einen Programmierer oder gleich ein ganzes Team suchen, mit Stack Overflow erreichen Sie IT-Profis genau dort, wo sich die besten Talente täglich zum Wissensaustausch treffen, frei nach dem Motto - Frontend, Backend, Happy End.

experteer

experteer
Experteer ist DER Premium-Karriere- und Rekrutierungsmarkt Europas mit über 5 Millionen wechselbereiten Spitzenkandidaten. Die geschlossene Recruiting-Plattform und ein Mindestjahresgehalt garantieren eine diskrete Direktansprache der richtigen Kandidaten. Gezieltes Retargeting und Premium-Platzierung der Anzeigen generieren hohe Aufmerksamkeit. Zusätzlich werden mittels ‘Job-Mail-Service’ passende Kandidaten kontaktiert.

golem.de

golem.de
golem.de ist bereits seit 1997 eine DER Anlaufstellen wenn es um IT-News geht. Profis aus allen Bereichen der IT informieren sich hier regelmäßig über neue Entwicklungen der Branche. Von Hardware, über Softwareentwicklung bis hin zu Wirtschaftsthemen, hier findet sich alles was das IT-Herz begehrt. Über den hauseigenen Stellenmarkt, in Verbindung mit dem Traffic der Website, erreichen Sie garantiert die passenden Kandidaten.

jobDENTAL.de & Zahnjob.de

jobDENTAL.de & Zahnjob.de
jobDENTAL besitzt als große und bekannte Stellenbörse der Dentalbranche umfangreiche Erfahrung mit den branchenspezifischen Partnerbörsen und ist damit ein verlässlicher Partner wenn es um Jobs im Bereich der Zahnmedizin geht. Zusätzlich tragen wir Ihre Stellenanzeige kostenfrei für 4 Wochen bei zahnjob.de ein.

Stellenanzeigen

Stellenanzeigen
Stellenanzeigen.de war eine der ersten deutschen Online-Jobbörsen und ist heute eines der bekanntesten Online-Karriereportale. Unternehmen aus allen Regionen und Branchen verbreiten hier ihre freien Stellen. Knapp 3 Millionen Seitenaufrufe pro Monat (Tendenz steigend) sprechen für eine große Bandbreite und Diversität an verschiedensten Jobs und Positionen. Außerdem wird Ihre Anzeige für 7 Tage als “Top-Job der Woche” besonders hervorgehoben.

socialnet.

socialnet.
Was nützt eine Schaltung der Anzeige, wenn die Konsumenten nicht zu Ihrem Profil passen? Auf socialnet. treffen sich engagierte Berufstätige aus allen Arbeitsfeldern des Sozial- und Gesundheitswesens, um sich aktiv über neue Erkenntnisse und Publikationen der Branche zu informieren oder aktiv daran mitzuarbeiten. Über den hauseigenen Stellenmarkt erreichen Sie also gezielt die richtigen Fach- und Führungskräfte.

yourfirm

yourfirm
Yourfirm ist DIE Jobbörse für den Mittelstand in Deutschland. Einzig auf Yourfirm dürfen Großkonzerne, Zeitarbeitsfirmen und Headhunter keine Anzeigen schalten. Entsprechend suchen hier monatlich über 1 Million Kandidaten gezielt nach Jobs im Mittelstand.

INFO SOZIAL Stellenmarkt

INFO SOZIAL Stellenmarkt
Der INFO SOZIAL Stellenmarkt ist das älteste, deutschsprachige Stellenportal für Fach- und Führungskräfte des Sozialwesens. Seit 1999 werden hier Stellenangebote und -gesuche der Sozialen Arbeit und der Sozialpädagogik veröffentlicht. Egal ob Jobs in Pädagogik, Sozialpädagogik, Psychologie, Sozialarbeit oder als Erzieher, eine Schaltung im INFO SOZIAL Stellenmarkt sollte man bei Gesuchen im Sozialwesen nicht vergessen.

JobScout24 (Jobs.de)

JobScout24 (Jobs.de)
Als Pionier im E-Recruiting vereinen die Marken Jobs.de und JobScout24 eine gewisse Strahlkraft unter einem Dach. Dadurch werden Nutzer mit der Bekanntheit von JobScout24 und gleichzeitg der SEO-Stärke der Domain Jobs.de erreicht.

Jobware

Jobware
Seit 1996 steht Jobware für beste Bewerberqualität. Dank der umfassenden Werbekampagne „Ich hab‘ den Job” ist Jobware vielen suchenden Kandidaten ein Begriff und damit eine wertvolle Plattform, um Anzeigen zu schalten.

FAZ

FAZ
Nicht nur in Frankfurt, sondern bundesweit: als Teil der F.A.Z.-Medienlandschaft profitiert der hauseigene Stellenmarkt von dem hohen Renommee der Marke F.A.Z. sowie der überdurchschnittlich gebildeten, karriereorientierten Leserschaft und relevanten Inhalten in den Themenfeldern Beruf und Karriere. Damit werden vor allem auch potentiell wechselwillige Kandidaten angesprochen. ‘Top-Listing’ garantiert Ihrer Stellenanzeige zudem eine bessere Platzierung ganz oben in der Trefferliste.

Süddeutsche Zeitung

Süddeutsche Zeitung
Die Süddeutsche Zeitung als hochwertiges Nachrichtenportal ist wohl jedem ein Begriff. Davon profitiert auch der eigene, in die Website fest integrierte, Stellenmarkt. Aufgrund seiner hohen Reichweite bei qualifizierten Fach- und Führungskräften ist dieser bestens geeignet um Persönlichkeiten mit rarer Skills anzusprechen. Mit der sogenannten ‘Content-Ad-Funktion’ werden Stellenanzeigen außerdem inhaltlich passend auf Artikelebene der Zeitung eingeblendet.

Indeed

Indeed
Indeed bietet Arbeitssuchenden auf der ganzen Welt Zugang zu Millionen Stellen und ist mit monatlich mehr als 250 Millionen Unique Visitors die größte Jobsuchmaschine weltweit. Bewerber können online ihren Lebenslauf erstellen und sich mit nur einem Klick bewerben. Der wesentliche Unterschied allerdings: während andere Jobbörsen feste Preise für einen Zeitraum verlangen, bezahlen Sie bei Indeed nur die tatsächlichen Klicks auf die Stellenanzeige.

JobNinja

JobNinja
JobNinja ist ein Portal, bei dem Ihre Anzeigen gezielt regional und überregional auf bis zu 120 Partner-Portalen vermarktet werden. Das Besondere an dieser Jobbörse: Dank intelligentem ‘Traffic Optimizer’, wird der generierte Traffic auf den Partnerseiten hinsichtlich der Anzahl der jeweiligen Bewerbungseingänge analysiert und optimiert. Dies bedeutet, dass Traffic, der stärker zu Bewerbungen führt, bei den Partner-Jobbörsen verstärkt eingekauft wird.

JOBMIXER

JOBMIXER
Als starkes und modernes Bewerberportal bietet JOBMIXER Interessenten die Möglichkeit, umfangreiche und optisch ansprechende Bewerbungen zu erstellen, zu versenden und zu verwalten. In diesem Umfeld platzierte Stellenangebote erreichen direkt die passenden Kandidaten.

Jobbörse der Agentur für Arbeit

Jobbörse der Agentur für Arbeit
Die Jobbörse der Bundesagentur für Arbeit ist eine kostenfreie Möglichkeit für Unternehmen und Jobinteressenten, um freie Stellen zu veröffentlichen bzw. zu finden.

Kunden über uns

Individuelle Beratung

Sie möchten sich gern individuell beraten lassen? Kontaktieren Sie einfach unseren Fachmann für alle Fälle:

Michael Volosinovszki

Michael Volosinovszki

Teamleiter Vertrieb

Telefon +49(0) 341-25 66 98 21
Fax +49(0) 341-25 66 98 30
E-Mail michael.volosinovszki@schnellestelle.de

Kontakt aufnehmen